Our Dynamic Officers and Adults Staff

Meet our experienced team of officers and civilian instructors. Together, they cumulate many years of experience and are focused on making your 338 Squadron journey, one that will be memorable.

Major S. Castonguay, CD

Commanding officer

RubanMédailleSouverainBenevole.png
05-10mai19_esc338_Personnel-1_modifié.jp

scastonguay@338squadron.ca

Squadron's cell: 438-520-3382

 

nau@338squadron.ca

B: 450-676-9357

 

05-10mai19_esc338_Personnel-9_modifié.jp
Capt  N. Au

Deputy Commanding Officer

air-captain.png
LAN_5626.jpg
Lt J. Tam
Supply and Technology officer
 

 

air-lieutenant.png

jkctam@338squadron.ca
B:
450-676-9357 Wednesday nights

 

ama@338squadron.ca
B: 450-676-9357 Wednesday nights

 

DSC_8675_edited_edited.jpg
2Lt A. Ma
Training Officer

 

05-10mai19_esc338_Personnel-8_modifié.jpg
Sergeant J. Fitzgibbon, CD

Chief Training Advisor

RubanMédailleSouverainBenevole.png
RCAF Sergeant rank.png

jfitzgibbon@338squadron.ca

B: 450-676-9357​

 

jduchesneau@338squadron.ca

B: 450-676-9357 Wednesday nights

 

Picture Icon M.png
Capt J. Duchesneau

Level 5 officer

air-captain.png
2Lt A. Castonguay

Level 4 officer

air-lieutenant-2.png
cadets-1-40_edited_edited.jpg

acastonguay@338squadron.ca
B: 450-676-9357 Wednesday nights

 

jlaw@338squadron.ca
B: 450-676-9357 Wednesday nights

05-10mai19_esc338_Personnel-3_modifié.jpg
Lt J. Law
Level 4 officer

air-lieutenant.png
05-10mai19_esc338_Personnel-11_modifié.j
Civilian instructor T. Yuen
Level 3 officer
 

 

tyuen@338squadron.ca
B:
450-676-9357 Wednesday nights

 

gpaquette@338squadron.ca

B: 450-676-9357 Wednesday nights

 

Picture icon F.png
Civilian instructor G. Paquette
Level 2 officer

LAN_5598_edited.jpg
Cpl M. Castonguay
Level 2 officer
 

 

mcastonguay@338squadron.ca
B:
450-676-9357 Wednesday nights

 

dchang@338squadron.ca

B: 450-676-9357 Wednesday nights

 

Civilian Instructor D. Chang

Level 1 Officer

Picture icon F.png
Civilian Instructor  D. Zeng
Level 1 Officer

Picture Icon M.png

dzeng@338squadron.ca
B:
450-676-9357 Wednesday nights

 

rhiscock@338squadron.ca
B: 450-676-9357 Wednesday nights

 

05-10mai19_esc338_Personnel-5_modifié.jp
Able Seaman R. Hiscock
Junior levels Military Advisor

 

navy-able-seaman.png

sgallant-monette@338squadron.ca
B:
450-676-9357 Wednesday nights

 

Capture d’écran, le 2020-09-08 à 23.06
Civilian Instructor  S. Gallant-Monette
Effective speaking instructor

Picture Icon M.png
Civilian Instructor P. Yung

Supply Assistant

pyung@338squadron.ca

B: 450-676-9357 Wednesday nights

 

clainey@338squadron.ca
B:
450-676-9357 Wednesday nights

 

Capture d’écran, le 2020-09-08 à 23.06
Civilian Instructor  C. Lainey
Administration assistant