Our Dynamic Officers and Adults Staff

Meet our experienced team of officers and civilian instructors. Together, they cumulate many years of experience and are focused on making your 338 Squadron journey, one that will be memorable.

Major S. Castonguay, CD

Commanding officer

scastonguay@338squadron.ca

Squadron's cell: 438-520-3382

 

nau@338squadron.ca

B: 450-676-9357

 

Lt  N. Au

Deputy Commanding Officer

Lt  P.J. Gauthier 

Training Officer

pjgauthier@338squadron.ca  
B: 450-676-9357

 

jfitzgibbon@338squadron.ca

B: 450-676-9357​

 

Sergeant J. Fitzgibbon, CD

Chief Training Advisor

2Lt J. Tam
Supply and Technology officer
 

 

jtam@338squadron.ca
B:
450-676-9357 Wednesday nights

 

acastonguay@338squadron.ca
B:
450-676-9357 Wednesday nights

 

Officer Cadet A. Castonguay
Administration Officer

 

2Lt  J. Law

Level 5 officer

jlaw@338squadron.ca

B: 450-676-9357 Wednesday nights

 

ama@338squadron.ca
B:
450-676-9357 Wednesday nights

 

Officer cadet  A. Ma
Level 4 officer

Civilian instructor T. Yuen
Level 3 officer
 

 

tyuen@338squadron.ca
B:
450-676-9357 Wednesday nights

 

To be determined

 

Open Position (Contact us if interested)
Level 2 Officer

Civilian instructor Y. Tamara
Level 1 officer
 

 

tyuen@338squadron.ca
B:
450-676-9357 Wednesday nights

 

mcastonguay@338squadron.ca
B:
450-676-9357 Wednesday nights

 

Corporal M. Castonguay
Senior levels Military Advisor

 

Able Seaman R. Hiscock
Junior levels Military Advisor

 

rhiscock@338squadron.ca
B:
450-676-9357 Wednesday nights

 

sgallant-monette@338squadron.ca
B:
450-676-9357 Wednesday nights

 

Civilian Instructor  S. Gallant-Monette
Effective speaking instructor

Volunteer  Mr.  A. Khare

Supply Assistant

akhare@338squadron.ca

B: 450-676-9357 Wednesday nights

 

clainey@338squadron.ca
B:
450-676-9357 Wednesday nights

 

Civilian Instructor  C. Lainey
Administration assistant

crest338_transparent.png

info@338squadron.ca

Tel:  450-676-9357

Cel: 438-520-3382

Be notified of important information and upcoming activities

© 2020 338 Squadron - All rights reserved