Our Dynamic Officers and Adults Staff

Meet our experienced team of officers and civilian instructors. Together, they cumulate many years of experience and are focused on making your 338 Squadron journey, one that will be memorable.

Major S. Castonguay, CD

Commanding officer

RubanMédailleSouverainBenevole.png
05-10mai19_esc338_Personnel-1_modifié.jp

scastonguay@338squadron.ca

Squadron's cell: 438-520-3382

 

nau@338squadron.ca

B: 450-676-9357

 

05-10mai19_esc338_Personnel-9_modifié.jp
Capt  N. Au

Deputy Commanding Officer

air-captain.png
LAN_5626.jpg
Lt J. Tam
Training Officer

 

air-lieutenant.png

jkctam@338squadron.ca
B:
450-676-9357 Wednesday nights

 

ama@338squadron.ca
B: 450-676-9357 Wednesday nights

 

DSC_8675_edited_edited.jpg
2Lt A. Ma
Music Band Officer

 

05-10mai19_esc338_Personnel-8_modifié.jpg
Sergeant J. Fitzgibbon, CD

Advisor Level 3 - 4

RubanMédailleSouverainBenevole.png
RCAF Sergeant rank.png

jfitzgibbon@338squadron.ca

B: 450-676-9357​

 

jduchesneau@338squadron.ca

B: 450-676-9357 Wednesday nights

 

Picture Icon M.png
Capt J. Duchesneau

Chief Instructor

air-captain.png
2Lt A. Castonguay

Level 4 officer

air-lieutenant-2.png
cadets-1-40_edited_edited.jpg

acastonguay@338squadron.ca
B: 450-676-9357 Wednesday nights

 

pierre-luc.larcheveque@338squadron.ca
B: 450-676-9357 Wednesday nights

Lt P-L L'Archevêques
Level 3 officer

air-lieutenant.png
Picture Icon M.png
Civilian instructor D. Zeng
Level 2 officer
 

 

Picture icon F.png

dzeng@338squadron.ca
B:
450-676-9357 Wednesday nights

 

mcastonguay@338squadron.caB: 450-676-9357 Wednesday nights

 

LAN_5598_edited.jpg
Cpl M. Castonguay
Advisor Level 2 - 3
Civilian instructor H. Moustafa
Advisor Level 2 

 

Picture icon F.png

hmoustafa@338squadron.ca
B:
450-676-9357 Wednesday nights

 

cdrouin@338squadron.ca

B: 450-676-9357 Wednesday nights

 

Civilian Instructor C. Drouin

Level 1 Officer

Picture icon F.png
Civilian Instructor  L. Diouani
Level 1 Officer

Picture Icon M.png

ldiouani@338squadron.ca
B:
450-676-9357 Wednesday nights

 

dlong@338squadron.ca

B: 450-676-9357 Wednesday nights

 

Civilian Instructor D. Long

Level 1 Officer

Picture icon F.png

rhiscock@338squadron.ca
B: 450-676-9357 Wednesday nights

 

05-10mai19_esc338_Personnel-5_modifié.jp
Able Seaman R. Hiscock
Junior levels Military Advisor

 

navy-able-seaman.png

sgallant-monette@338squadron.ca
B:
450-676-9357 Wednesday nights

 

Capture d’écran, le 2020-09-08 à 23.06
Civilian Instructor  S. Gallant-Monette
Effective speaking instructor

clainey@338squadron.ca
B:
450-676-9357 Wednesday nights

 

Capture d’écran, le 2020-09-08 à 23.06
Civilian Instructor  C. Lainey
Administration assistant