Our Dynamic Officers and Adults Staff

Meet our experienced team of officers and civilian instructors. Together, they cumulate many years of experience and are focused on making your 338 Squadron journey, one that will be memorable.

Major S. Castonguay, CD

Commanding officer

RubanMédailleSouverainBenevole.png
05-10mai19_esc338_Personnel-1_modifié.jp

scastonguay@338squadron.ca

Squadron's cell: 438-520-3382

 

nau@338squadron.ca

B: 450-676-9357

 

05-10mai19_esc338_Personnel-9_modifié.jp
Lt  N. Au

Deputy Commanding Officer

air-lieutenant.png
LAN_5626.jpg
2Lt J. Tam
Supply and Technology officer
 

 

air-lieutenant-2.png

jtam@338squadron.ca
B:
450-676-9357 Wednesday nights

 

acastonguay@338squadron.ca
B:
450-676-9357 Wednesday nights

 

cadets-1-40_edited_edited.jpg
2Lt A. Castonguay
Administration Officer

 

LAN_5631_edited_edited.jpg
Lt  P.J. Gauthier 

Training Officer

air-lieutenant.png

pjgauthier@338squadron.ca  
B: 450-676-9357

 

jfitzgibbon@338squadron.ca

B: 450-676-9357​

 

Sergeant J. Fitzgibbon, CD

Chief Training Advisor

RubanMédailleSouverainBenevole.png
RCAF Sergeant rank.png
Capt F. Pomerleau

Level 5 officer

air-captain.png
Picture Icon M.png

frpomerleau@338squadron.ca

B: 450-676-9357 Wednesday nights

 

ama@338squadron.ca
B:
450-676-9357 Wednesday nights

 

DSC_8675_edited_edited.jpg
Officer cadet  A. Ma
Level 4 officer

05-10mai19_esc338_Personnel-11_modifié.j
Civilian instructor T. Yuen
Level 3 officer
 

 

tyuen@338squadron.ca
B:
450-676-9357 Wednesday nights

 

gpaquette@338squadron.ca

B: 450-676-9357 Wednesday nights

 

Picture icon F.png
Civilian instructor G. Paquette
Level 2 officer

Picture Icon M.png
T.B.A
Level 2 officer
 

 

gpaquette@338squadron.ca
B:
450-676-9357 Wednesday nights

 

jduchesneau@338squadron.ca

B: 450-676-9357 Wednesday nights

 

Civilian Instructor J. Duchesneau

Level 1 Officer

Picture icon F.png
Civilian Instructor  Y. Tamara
Level 1 Officer

Picture Icon M.png

ytamara@338squadron.ca
B:
450-676-9357 Wednesday nights

 

mcastonguay@338squadron.ca
B:
450-676-9357 Wednesday nights

 

LAN_5598_edited.jpg
Corporal M. Castonguay
Senior levels Military Advisor

 

RCAF Corporal rank.png
05-10mai19_esc338_Personnel-5_modifié.jp
Able Seaman R. Hiscock
Junior levels Military Advisor

 

navy-able-seaman.png

rhiscock@338squadron.ca
B:
450-676-9357 Wednesday nights

 

sgallant-monette@338squadron.ca
B:
450-676-9357 Wednesday nights

 

Capture d’écran, le 2020-09-08 à 23.06
Civilian Instructor  S. Gallant-Monette
Effective speaking instructor

05-10mai19_esc338_Personnel-12_modifié.j
Volunteer  Mr.  A. Khare

Supply Assistant

akhare@338squadron.ca

B: 450-676-9357 Wednesday nights

 

clainey@338squadron.ca
B:
450-676-9357 Wednesday nights

 

Capture d’écran, le 2020-09-08 à 23.06
Civilian Instructor  C. Lainey
Administration assistant