The dynamic 338 Squadron team

 

Meet our experienced team of officers and civilian instructors. Together, they cumulate many years of experience and are focused on making your 338 Squadron journey, one that will be memorable.

Major S. Castonguay, CD

Commandant officer

scastonguay@338squadron.ca

Squadron's cell: 438-520-3382

 

nau@338squadron.ca

B: 450-676-9357 Wednesday nights

 

Lt  N. Au

Training Officer

2Lt  J. Law

Level 5 officer

jlaw@338squadron.ca

B: 450-676-9357 Wednesday nights

 

jfitzgibbon@338squadron.ca

B: 450-676-9357​ Wednesday nights

 

Master corporal J. Fitzgibbon

Chief Instructor

Lt  P.J. Gauthier 

Level 4 officer

pjgauthier@338squadron.ca  
B: 450-676-9357 Wednesday nights

 

jtam@338squadron.ca
B:
450-676-9357 Wednesday nights

 

2Lt J. Tam
Level  3 officer
 

 

Officer Cadet A. Castonguay
Administration Officer

 

acastonguay@338squadron.ca
B:
450-676-9357 Wednesday nights

 

wyduan@338squadron.ca

B: 450-676-9357 Wednesday nights

 

Ocdt W.Y. Duan

Supply officer
 

Officer Cadet N. Kebaier

Level 2-A officer

okebaier@338squadron.ca

B: 450-676-9357 Wednesday nights

 

tyuen@338squadron.ca
B:
450-676-9357 Wednesday nights

 

Civilian instructor T. Yuen
Level 2-B officer
 

 

Officer cadet  A. Ma
Level 1 officer

ama@338squadron.ca
B:
450-676-9357 Wednesday nights

 

erene@338squadron.ca

B: 450-676-9357 Sunday mornings

 

Capt E. René

Music officer 

Aviator M. Castonguay
Level 3 Advisor

 

mcastonguay@338squadron.ca
B:
450-676-9357 Wednesday nights

 

akhare@338squadron.ca

B: 450-676-9357 Wednesday nights

 

Volunteer  Mr.  A. Khare

Supply Assistant

Able Seaman R. Hiscock
Level 1 Advisor

 

rhiscock@338squadron.ca
B:
450-676-9357 Wednesday nights

 

lchang@338squadron.ca

B: 450-676-9357 Wednesday nights

 

Civilian instructor L. Chang

Level 1B Officer

Civilian Instructor  S. Gallant-Monette
Effective speaking instructor

sgallant-monette@338squadron.ca
B:
450-676-9357 Wednesday nights

 

clainey@338squadron.ca

B: 450-676-9357 Wednesday nights

 

Civilian instructor C.Lainey

Supply Assistant

Royal Canadian Air Cadet program offered in  English in Brossard